Contacts

Chair

Keith Grimes         keithgrimes2@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Brian Ripley           brian.ripley@freeuk.com

Treasurer

Tom Patterson       tw.patterson@btinternet.com

Secretary

Lisa Hamlin           lisahamlin01@gmail.com

Show Co-ordinator

Sandra Carrott      sandra.carrott@btinternet.com

Training Co-ordinator

Ian Robson            ian@kw-purvis.co.uk

Librarian

Sue Richardson     Susie.q73@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary

Keith Grimes           Keithgrimes2@gmail.com

Editor, Alnwickdotes

Susan Hathaway             se.hathaway@btinternet.com

Shop Manager

Sue Hathaway         sehathaway@btinternet.com

Winter Programme Co-ordinator

Ben Hopkinson        Benjamin.hopkinson@gmail.com

Committee Members

David Guthrie           dguthrie@btinternet.com

Glyn Scott                 glynscott@dsl.pipex.com

Advertisements