Contacts

Chair

Glyn Scott                glynscott@dsl.pipex.com

Vice Chair

Brian Ripley           brian.ripley@freeuk.com

Treasurer

Tom Patterson       tw.patterson@btinternet.com

Secretary

Lisa Hamlin           lisahamlin01@gmail.com

Show Co-ordinator

Ian Hay                   Iain@demig.co.uk

Training Co-ordinator

Ian Robson             ian@kw-purvis.co.uk

Librarian

Sue Richardson     Susie.q73@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary

Keith Grimes           Keithgrimes2@gmail.com

Editor, Alnwickdotes

Ian Jobson                iancjobson@aol.com

Shop Manager

Sue Hathaway         sehathaway@btinternet.com

Winter Programme Co-ordinator

Ben Hopkinson        Benjamin.hopkinson@gmail.com

Committee Members

Sandra Carrott         sandra.carrott@btinternet.com

Peter Lovering         peter.r.lovering@gmail.com

John Wilsdon           j.wilsdon@btinternet.com

Advertisements