Contacts

Chair

Lisa Hamlin            lisahamlin01@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Brian Ripley           brian.ripley@freeuk.com

Treasurer

Tom Patterson

Secretary

John Wilsdon        j.wilsdon@btinternet.com

Show Co-ordinator

To be appointed

Training Co-ordinator

To be appointed

Librarian

Sue Richardson     Susie.q73@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary

Keith Grimes           Keithgrimes2@gmail.com

Editor, Alnwickdotes

To be appointed

Shop Manager

Sue Hathaway         sehathaway@btinternet.com

Winter Programme Co-ordinator

Christopher Benjamin  christopher.benjamin153@btinternet.com

Committee Members

Peter Lovering         peter.r.lovering@gmail.com

Jan Broderick

 

Advertisements